Our Wedding Website

1 Jun

It has been 3 days since my handsome husband to be got down on one knee and offered me the opportunity of a lifetime! I am still in awe of how our Loving Lord has orchestrated it all! I am so undeserving but so very grateful for the privilege of getting to serve such a Great God with such a great and godly man!

I wanted to share a link to our wedding website with you! Please stop by and leave us a note!

http://danielandsara2011.ourwedding.com

We are already knee-deep in wedding plans and so very excited about the next six months! I’ll return soon with more thoughts on the goodness of God and how I’ve seen Him work so mightily over the last six years of my life!

Thank you so much for sharing in this journey called life by way of my blog! The fact that you read each day is such a blessing to me! Each comment is treasured and appreciated more than you will ever know!

Happy Wednesday, friends!

“Faithful is he that calleth you, who also will do it.”

1 Thessalonians 5:24

One Response to “Our Wedding Website”

  1. Cathy Cogdill June 6, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    Congratulations! I am sure you are very happy. You will make a beautiful bride. I pray that God will bless you with many happy years together.
    Love you,
    Cathy

Leave a comment