I find joy…

24 Apr

in the sunshine and warmth of an Easter Sunday afternoon

spent with those I love the most,

rejoicing in the Savior who loved me enough to die for me! 🙂

5 Responses to “I find joy…”

  1. Alexis April 24, 2011 at 10:35 pm #

    Sunshine and warmth? We had more rain. MUCH more rain.

    But a great day in the Lord’s house!! And your outfit is adorable. 🙂

    • lovingmylord April 25, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

      It was around 80 degrees and beautiful! Hope the sun shines in KY soon! Thank you! I got my dress at Dress Barn! (not sure if you have those in KY?)

  2. Lynda Love Clark April 25, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    Again thanks for sharing.

    Very nice picture.

  3. Lynda Love Clark April 25, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    Again thanks.

    Very nice picture you are just as pretty as ever.

    • lovingmylord April 25, 2011 at 10:30 pm #

      Thanks so much Lynda! It means so much that you continue to read my blog! It was so good to see you at Meg’s shower!

Leave a Reply

