Just a Note…

31 Mar

to let you know I’m still here!

Since my laptop is broken and our home computer is down with a virus, as well, I’ve been without a computer all week!  I am chomping at the bit to get back to blogging, but the Lord has been using my time without technology mightily, and I am so grateful for the help and strength He’s given in some areas of struggle! I am anxious to return to sharing His Word and work in my life with you!

Lord willing, I will be getting my new laptop tomorrow so a new post should be up late Friday night! Praying you’ve had a wonderful week full of His Presence!

Happy (Almost) Friday, Friends!

“I know that thou canst do EVERY THING, and that no thought can be withholden from thee!”

Job 42:2

Leave a Reply

