I find joy…

7 Sep

in my Moca girl!

2 Responses to “I find joy…”

  1. Lynda Love Clark September 8, 2010 at 7:56 am #

    Hello Sarah and good morning – would love and right now I need to hear some Bibical research on the issue of gossip and how that affects everyone – for a viewpoint not that of my own. God Bless and please continue with the blog and a wonderful way to get the message to so many.

    • lovingmylord September 9, 2010 at 9:31 pm #

      Hi Lynda, Thank you so much for always commenting on my blog so often. Your comments are such an encouragement to me! I will definitely study up on gossip and post about it soon. It’s been a busy week at school, but that will be high on my priority list on Saturday morning and I’ll prepare a post for early next week. Thank you again for your kind words! People like you inspire me to keep writing on the days I get discouraged about it!

      Praying for you, Sara

Leave a Reply

