“I Love You…

2 Jul

SO BIG Much!”

From the mouth of my favorite toddler yet immediately reminding me of the love my Lord has for me!

His love and the way He continually pours His blessings upon me will forever amaze me!

I am so undeserving of His SO BIG MUCH love!

It’s His love that drives me to stay diligent in building my life in a way that shows my love for Him!

His love that gives me a desire to edify all of the wonderful people He has filled my life with as they edify me in so many ways!

I am preparing a post on edification and it’s help in our Building project that I will have up soon!

Today has been filled with preparation for our vacation this coming week, but I hope to post while we’re away! Pray for us (a great way to edify one another!) as we head out in the morning!

Meanwhile, keep building and blessing the heart of our loving Lord!

 

Yea, I have loved thee with an everlasting love..!” Jeremiah 31:3

Leave a Reply

