One of Those Days…

23 May

Have you ever had one?

A day when tears of joy flow as you sit in awe of all He’s done, doing, and going to do?

Today is one of those days for me!

Nothing too out of the ordinary, just a day filled with church and time with those that mean the most to me (two of my favorite things!)!

Wow!

Have you ever been so overwhelmed with gratefulness when you realize how undeserving you are of all you have?

I am so thankful for where He has me today!

Five years ago, I never imagined that I would be here. My life verse becomes more of a reality everyday as He continues to show Himself strong, giving me the desires of my heart, blessing me beyond measure. He has definitely done “exceeding abundantly above all that I could ask or think!” (Eph. 3:20)

In days past, doors have been closed as tears flowed and hearts broke. But today, I am rejoicing in those that have been opened, those that lead to a future I am so excited about!

He is so very good!

It’s been a wonderful weekend!

I am thankful for days like this!

  “Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and cometh down from the Father of lights, with whom is no variableness, neither shadow of turning.”

James 1:17

One Response to “One of Those Days…”

  1. Lynda Love Clark May 24, 2010 at 7:42 am #

    Yes and thank you Sarah as I have had such an experience and GOD continues to show me his will and shower me with his many many blessings.

Leave a Reply

