Tomorrow…

29 Jul

sunshineTomorrow is a very special day for me, being the day that the Lord gave me my wake-up call. This day literally changed my entire life, turning my world upside down, showing me that I hadn’t truly been living up to that point. A day that was once so painful is now one of the most precious days in my life!

But this afternoon, I was weak and full of doubt, I guess you could call it a ME afternoon! In my weakness, I was strengthened by Ephesians chapter 3.

I was reminded that strength can ONLY come from ONE place! I can only receive spiritual strength from the Spirit, Himself!

“…to be strengthened with might by His Spirit in the inner man;”Eph. 3:16

A simple Truth that brought sunshine into a rainy afternoon!

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post as it will be a post of reflection on the wonderful things my God has done in my life over the last 4 years! I love my Lord tonight! Praying that He is as real to you as He desires to be and that you are “strengthened with might by His Spirit!”

Leave a Reply

