Preparing for a Busy Week…

17 Jul

suitcasesPray for us this weekend as we’ll be headed out at 5 in the morning to sing in Tennessee on Sunday! Pray that He’ll prepare our hearts and the hearts of the people! Most of all pray that we’ll see someone (preferably more than one!) come to know Jesus as their Savior! I praise Him for opening doors for us to spread the Gospel through song!

Then on Monday, we’ll head to Pigeon Forge, TN for our family vacation! I think I’ll have Internet access where we’re staying so I will try to post sometime this week!

I’d love to post more tonight, but I’m not even finished packing! In fact, I just started packing a half hour ago and was interrupted by my remembering I needed to blog so I guess I should go! May He be real to you this weekend! Enjoy the sweetness of knowing the Savior! I’ll post again as soon as I can! 🙂

~ Proverbs 3:5-6~

Leave a Reply

